BRANDSCONTACT

Tsunami Sales Group is an independent sales agency dedicated to excellent dealer service. We provide tools for success including sales and technical training, merchandising solutions, event support and more. Our dealers are our main focus and we are committed to providing them with the best products within the bicycle, snow, watersports, outdoor and automotive channels. Our award-winning sales team has decades of experience within these industries.

We proudly serve the areas of Southern California, Arizona, Southern Nevada, New Mexico and Hawaii.
Our Agency
Manufacturers interested in Tsunami Sales Group representing your company may contact us directly at (562) 595-3757 or carol@tsunamisales.com.
Nick Henjum
Agency Manager
nick@tsunamisales.com
(714) 330-5010
Doug & Nancy Ritter 
Territory Manager
doug@ddrsales.com
(480) 283-5345
Nathan Deweber 
Territory Manager
nathan@tsunamisales.com
(805) 850-9071
Dominic Galenti
Territory Manager
dominic@tsunamisales.com
(909) 837-9870
Marty Ryerson 
Territory Manager
martyr@yahoo.com
(602) 318-0301
Carol McNaught 
Sales Office Manager
carol@tsunamisales.com
(562) 595-3757
TSUNAMI SALES GROUP
(562) 595-3757
© TSUNAMI SALES GROUP, 2019
This site is intended for trade purposes only. Consumers, please contact manufacturers directly.
Proudly serving Southern California, Arizona, 
Southern Nevada, New Mexico and Hawaii