HomeOur AgencyBrands

Nick Henjum, Agency Manager
nick@tsunamisales.com // 714.330.5010
Tsunami Sales Group is a sales agency dedicated to excellent dealer service. 
Our unique "go-to-market" strategy sets us above the rests.  Our dealers are our main focus and we are committed to providing them with the best products within the bicycle, snow, watersports, outdoor and automotive channels.  Our award-winning sales team has decades of experience within these industries.

We proudly serve the areas of Southern California, Arizona, Southern Nevada, New Mexico and Hawaii.
"Committed to helping our dealers and suppliers 
achieve their goals."
who we are
Carol McNaught,  Sales Office Manager
carol@tsunamisales.com // 562.595.3757
Manufacturers interested in Tsunami Sales Group 
representing your company may contact us directly at 
(562) 595-3757 or carol@tsunamisales.com.
At Tsunami, our goal is 100% satisfaction.  Please feel free to contact any one of our representatives directly via phone during business hours or email any time.  Our sales office can be reached at 562-595-3757 or email carol@tsunamisales.com.

If you have a general concern or inquiry, please use the form to the right and one of our reps will contact you as soon as possible. Also use this form:  to request catalogs or price lists, for warranty information, inquire about new dealership on any of the products we represent.
we would love to hear from you!
If you are a dealer with a warranty claim, please email carol@tsunamisales.com with information on product, detailed description of damage, and two or more images of damaged product, including product codes and a description of the issue.  We will do our best to assist you in a timely manner.

Doug & Nancy Ritter, Territory Manager
doug@ddrsales.com // 480.283.5345
sales office 562.595.3757
proudly serving Southern California, Arizona, Southern Nevada, New Mexico and Hawaii
Dominic Galenti, Territory Manager
dominic@tsunamisales.com // 909.837.9870
Nathan Deweber, Territory Manager
nathan@tsunamisales.com // 805.850.9071
Marty Ryerson, Territory Manager
martyr@yahoo.com // 602.318.0301 // 480.283.5345